Stray Kids ALBUM Stray Kids - IN生 [Standard Version] The 1st Album Repackage

Stray Kids

Stray Kids - IN生 [スタンダード Version] The 1st リパッケージアルバム

セール価格¥2,840 通常価格¥3,219
JYP Entertainment
Stray Kids
Release date
Sep 15th, 2020

*Out box is to only protect contents inside therefore out box damage cannot be a reason for a return or exchange. Please take an un-boxing video in case of defective or missing contents inside.

Stray Kids - IN生 [Standard Version]

[Release date : Sep 15th, 2020]

[Album Information & Contents]

- 3 Versions [A TYPE, B TYPE]
- Package Box
- Photobook
- CD-R
- Photocards
- Postcard
- Poster (*Pre-order only, Not available)
- Mini Photobook (*Pre-order only, Not available)

[Track List]

1. 토끼와 거북이
2. Back Door
3. B Me
4. 아니 (Any)
5. 미친 놈 (Ex)
6. We Go (Bang Chan, Changbin, Han)
7. Wow (Lee Know, Hyunjin, Felix)
8. My Universe (Seungmin, I.N Feat. Changbin)
9. 神메뉴
10. Easy
11. Pacemaker
12. 비행기
13. 일상
14. Phobia
15. 청사진
16. 타
17. Haven