Stray Kids ALBUM Stray Kids - I AM you 3rd Mini Album

Stray Kids

Stray Kids - I AM you 3rd ミニアルバム

セール価格¥2,400 通常価格¥2,716
JYP Entertainment
Stray Kids
Release date
Oct 23rd, 2018

*Out box is to only protect contents inside therefore out box damage cannot be a reason for a return or exchange. Please take an un-boxing video in case of defective or missing contents inside.

Stray Kids - I AM you

[Release date : Oct 23rd, 2018]

[Album Information & Contents]

- 2 Versions [I am, YOU]
- Cover
- Photobook
- CD-R
- QR Photocard
- Poster (*Pre-order only, Not available)
- Postcard Book (*Pre-order only, Not available)

- Photocard (*Pre-order only, Not available)

[Track List]

1. YOU.
2. I am YOU
3. 편
4. 해장국
5. Get Cool
6. 극과 극
7. 0325
8. Mixtape#3