SEVENTEEN ALBUM SEVENTEEN - Heng garae 7th Mini Album


SEVENTEEN - Heng garae 7th ミニアルバム

セール価格¥2,515 通常価格¥2,859
PLEDIS Entertainment
Release date
Jun 23rd, 2020

*Out box is to only protect contents inside therefore out box damage cannot be a reason for a return or exchange. Please take an un-boxing video in case of defective or missing contents inside.

SEVENTEEN - Heng garae

(Random version / Different versions will be provided if every version is in stock and you purchase more than one album)

[Release date : Jun 23rd, 2020]

[Album Information & Contents]

- 4 Versions [HANA, DUL, SET, NET]
- Envelope
- Cover
- Book
- Sticker
- CD-R
- Lyric Paper
- Photo Card
- Bookmark
- Poster (*First Press Only, Not Available)

[Track List]

1. Fearless
2. Left & Right
3. 좋겠다
4. My My
5. 어른 아이
6. 같이 가요