Red Velvet ALBUM SEULGI - 28 Reasons 1st mini album (Case Ver.)

Red Velvet

SEULGI - 28 Reasons 1st ミニアルバム (Case Ver.)

セール価格¥2,990 通常価格¥3,390
SM Entertainment
Release date
Oct 5th, 2022

*Out box is to only protect contents inside therefore out box damage cannot be a reason for a return or exchange. Please take an un-boxing video in case of defective or missing contents inside.

SEULGI - 28 Reasons 1st mini album Case

[Release date : Oct 5th, 2022]

[Album Information & Contents]

- 1 Version
- Package
- CD-R
- Photo Book
- Lyrics Book
- Folded Poster
- Photo Card
- Poster (Please Choose Option)

[Track List]

1. 28 Reasons
2. Dead Man Runnin'
3. Bad Boy, Sad Girl (Feat. BE'O)
4. Anywhere But Home
5. Los Angeles
6. Crown