Oh My Girl ALBUM Oh My Girl - Real Love The 2nd Album [LOVE BOUQUET VER.]

Oh My Girl

Oh My Girl - Real Love The 2nd アルバム [LOVE BOUQUET VER.]

セール価格¥7,033 通常価格¥7,990
WM Entertainment
Oh My Girl
Release date
Apr 5th, 2022

*Out box is to only protect contents inside therefore out box damage cannot be a reason for a return or exchange. Please take an un-boxing video in case of defective or missing contents inside.

Oh My Girl - Real Love LOVE BOUQUET

[Release date : Apr 5th, 2022]

[Album Information & Contents]

- 1 Version
- Package Box
- Welcome Card
- Scent Paper
- Photobook
- Lyric Book
- Love Bouquet Photocard
- Photocard
- Selfie Photocard
- Message Card
- Film Photo
- Frame Postcard
- Folding Poster
- Sticker
- CD-R
- Poster (*Pre-order Only, Not Available)

[Track List]

1. Real Love
2. Drip
3. Eden
4. Replay
5. Parachute
6. Kiss & Fix
7. Blink
8. Dear Rose
9. Sailing Heart (항해)
10. Real Love (Inst.)