Oh My Girl ALBUM Oh My Girl - Real Love The 2nd Album

Oh My Girl

Oh My Girl - Real Love The 2nd アルバム

セール価格¥3,020 通常価格¥3,420
WM Entertainment
Oh My Girl
Release date
Apr 5th, 2022

*Out box is to only protect contents inside therefore out box damage cannot be a reason for a return or exchange. Please take an un-boxing video in case of defective or missing contents inside.

Oh My Girl - Real Love

[Release date : Mar 28th, 2022]

[Album Information & Contents]

- 2 Versions [Floral, Fruity]
- Photobook
- Photocard
- Selfie Photocard
- Message Card
- Film Bookmark
- Sticker
- CD-R
- Poster (*Pre-order Only, Not Available)

[Track List]

1. Real Love [Title]
2. Drip
3. Eden
4. Replay
5. Parachute
6. Kiss & Fix
7. Blink
8. Dear Rose
9. Sailing Heart (항해)
10. Real Love (Inst.)