IU ALBUM IU - LILAC The 5th Full Album


IU - LILAC The 5th フルアルバム

セール価格¥2,990 通常価格¥3,390
EDAM Entertainment
Release date
Mar 26th, 2021

*Out box is to only protect contents inside therefore out box damage cannot be a reason for a return or exchange. Please take an un-boxing video in case of defective or missing contents inside.

IU - LILAC The 5th Full Album

(Random version / Different versions will be provided if every versions are in stock and you purchase more than one album)

[Release date : Mar 26th, 2021]

[Album Information & Contents]

- 23 Versions [HILAC, BYLAC]
- Photo Book
- CD
- Lyric Book
- AR Photo Card
- Photo Card
- ID Photo Kit
- Artwork Sticker
- Pre-order Only Poster (Please Choose Option)

[Track List]

01. 라일락
02. Flu
03. Coin
04. 봄 안녕 봄
05. Celebrity
06. 돌림노래 (Feat. DEAN)
07. 빈 컵 (Empty Cup)
08. 어푸 (Ah Puh)
09. 에필로그