CIX ALBUM CIX - OK’ Episode 1 : OK Not 5th EP Album (Photo Book Ver.)


CIX - OK’ Episode 1 : OK Not 5th EP アルバム (Photo Book Ver.)

セール価格¥2,730 通常価格¥3,089
C9 Entertainment
Release date
Aug 23rd, 2022

*Out box is to only protect contents inside therefore out box damage cannot be a reason for a return or exchange. Please take an un-boxing video in case of defective or missing contents inside.

CIX - OK’ Episode 1 : OK Not Photo Book

(Random version / Different versions will be provided if every versions are in stock and you purchase more than one album)

[Release date : Aug 23rd, 2022]

[Information & Contents]

- 2 Versions [FIRE, FLAME]
- Cover
- Digipack
- CD-R
- Selfie Photocard
- Mini Folding Poster
- Racing License Card
- Wishlist
- Sticker
- Poster (Please Choose Option)
- Special Photocard (*First Press Only)

[Track List]

1. Without You
2. 458
3. Bend the Rules
4. 여름바다