aespa ALBUM aespa - Girls 2nd Mini Album (Digipack Ver.)


aespa - Girls 2nd ミニアルバム (Digipack Ver.)

セール価格¥2,085 通常価格¥2,381
SM Entertainment
Release date
Jul 8th, 2022

*Out box is to only protect contents inside therefore out box damage cannot be a reason for a return or exchange. Please take an un-boxing video in case of defective or missing contents inside.


aespa Girls Digipack Ver.

(Random version / Different versions will be provided if every versions are in stock and you purchase more than one album)


[Release date : Jul 8th, 2022]


[Album Information & Contents]

- 5 Versions [Girls, Rocket Puncher, Armamenter, Xenoglossy, E.d Hacker]s
- Photo Book
- CD-R
- Folded Poster
- Photo Card
- Poster (* First Pre-Order Only)


[Track List]

1. Girls
2. 도깨비불 (Illusion)
3. Lingo
4. Life’s Too Short
5. ICU (쉬어가도 돼)
6. (Bonus Track) Life’s Too Short (English Ver.)